Testimonials - New & used RV sales, service & parts. RV Maintenance in California.


Below you will find what some of our customers say about our dealership.

To add a testimonial of your own, submit it on the Customer Survey page.

 10 Testimonials (1-10 shown)
<< Previous | Next >>

"9/22/17 Outstanding customer service! Debbie's knowledge and professionalism made us feel very comfortable and confident when shopping for a TT. she showed us a variety of makes and models and answered all of our questions. No sales pressure. highly recommend Barber RV to anyone in Ventura and surrounding area looking for an RV. FIVE"
By: Anonymous    CAMARILLO, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"9/1/17 Everyone was professional and courteous. I am very happy that I had Chuck Mundy as my sales rep. and would recommend that he be the go to guy for anyone looking to purchase."
By: Anonymous    Camarillo, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories: N/A
Parts:

"8/20/17 Brian was so wonderful and genuine! Made us feel right at home, educated us and never pressured us. We are so glad that we were able to buy from Brian, looking forward to keeping our connection with him! You are truly lucky to have him on your team! We LOVE our Forest River Sonoma 290 QBS travel trailer! Looking forward to our maiden voyage."
By: Kristen    Camarillo, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"6/25/17 When we were on a trip we left a window (escape window) unlached and lost it in our travels. We tried to get it replaced while out of town. but that was impossible. Someone told us of a window man that could fix it after we returned home. after 4 months we gave up on him and went straight to Justin at Barber RV. Justin and Taylor could not find a replacement but within 2 weeks found a place to build it. Justin at Barber RV knew we needed that window for a couple of trips. He told us when it came in he would work us in his schedule. That he did! Barber RV was so busy with RV's they were working on the day the window came in. Justin himself worked on the window with another worker and they did an A+ job window in we were off on a trip. Thank you Barber RV"
By: William (Bill)     Goleta, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"6/25/17 I purchased a 1995 Lance travel trailer. The two sales persons that provided exceptional service were Patrick Murphy and Mark Franek. Both of these gentlemen teamed up and made the entire purchase and walk through painless. Berber has restored my faith in RV sales experience. I definitely recommend Berber RV and working with Patrick and Mark was a very pleasurable experience."
By: Anonymous    Truckee, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"6/21/17 Justin was great at service and I would recommend anyone for his service and attitude...great place and quick service..great place.."
By: Alex    Yuma, AZ
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"5/29/17 Just completed my second visit to Barber RV for work on my motor home. All i can say is excellent service all around. From Bob (service writer) to all the techs (names I don't have) to Tim in the body shop - I am a very satisfied customer because these folks get it. I believe they are fair, straight-forward and work towards customer satisfaction. I will continue doing business with Barber RV."
By: Anonymous    Granada Hills, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"5/29/17 My husband and I have been shopping for a Class C for two years. Everywhere we went we felt pressure from sales people and when my husband would ask questions often these sales people could not answer simple questions about the rv. Not a Barber, Brian was a no pressure guy who let us walk away a month ago because we just were not sure. Well we saw the Sunseeker online and called Barber. They took our deposit over the phone. We went down four days later, finished paperwork and took our new Class C home. All the people at Barber were wonderful and patient with us and our many questions. Once we got it home and sat in it, loaded it and worked all the bells and whistles we found a few issues that need to be fixed. Upon calling Barber, Steve said call service and bring it in. I imagine we will have the same great service from the service department. This has been a great experience so far. Thanks Barber, I have already recommended to my friends who are in the market to check you guys out. "
By: Deborah     Lancaster, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"5/29/17 I have been extremely satisfied with Justin Smith's outstanding customer service. He is always professional, honest and reliable. I have dealt with him since the purchase of my 2008 Pilgrim fifth wheel. He analyzes any problem we may have encountered and always resolves them in an economical, common sense way. He is my go to guy if I encounter a problem. Based on our positive experiences with Barber RV and the staff, we are exploring a possibility of purchasing a new fifth wheel from Barber RV. "
By: Lionel    Thousand Oaks, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts:

"5/18/17 I want to thank Noel ,chuck , steve , for there great serivice they provided me since day one .. i gladly appreciate it and i will be recommending Barber RV .. to family and friends thank you guys ."
By: Sergio     long beach , CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
10 Testimonials (1-10 shown) << Previous | Next >>