Testimonials - New & used RV sales, service & parts. RV Maintenance in California.


Below you will find what some of our customers say about our dealership.

To add a testimonial of your own, submit it on the Customer Survey page.

 10 Testimonials (1-10 shown)
<< Previous | Next >>

"6/21/17 Justin was great at service and I would recommend anyone for his service and attitude...great place and quick service..great place.."
By: Alex    Yuma, AZ
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"5/29/17 Just completed my second visit to Barber RV for work on my motor home. All i can say is excellent service all around. From Bob (service writer) to all the techs (names I don't have) to Tim in the body shop - I am a very satisfied customer because these folks get it. I believe they are fair, straight-forward and work towards customer satisfaction. I will continue doing business with Barber RV."
By: Anonymous    Granada Hills, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"5/29/17 My husband and I have been shopping for a Class C for two years. Everywhere we went we felt pressure from sales people and when my husband would ask questions often these sales people could not answer simple questions about the rv. Not a Barber, Brian was a no pressure guy who let us walk away a month ago because we just were not sure. Well we saw the Sunseeker online and called Barber. They took our deposit over the phone. We went down four days later, finished paperwork and took our new Class C home. All the people at Barber were wonderful and patient with us and our many questions. Once we got it home and sat in it, loaded it and worked all the bells and whistles we found a few issues that need to be fixed. Upon calling Barber, Steve said call service and bring it in. I imagine we will have the same great service from the service department. This has been a great experience so far. Thanks Barber, I have already recommended to my friends who are in the market to check you guys out. "
By: Deborah     Lancaster, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"5/29/17 I have been extremely satisfied with Justin Smith's outstanding customer service. He is always professional, honest and reliable. I have dealt with him since the purchase of my 2008 Pilgrim fifth wheel. He analyzes any problem we may have encountered and always resolves them in an economical, common sense way. He is my go to guy if I encounter a problem. Based on our positive experiences with Barber RV and the staff, we are exploring a possibility of purchasing a new fifth wheel from Barber RV. "
By: Lionel    Thousand Oaks, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts:

"5/18/17 I want to thank Noel ,chuck , steve , for there great serivice they provided me since day one .. i gladly appreciate it and i will be recommending Barber RV .. to family and friends thank you guys ."
By: Sergio     long beach , CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"4/23/17 Great customer service! Justin helped us get back on the road to Baja with super efficient service and a wonderful attitude. Everyone that worked with us was helpful and professional. We would definitely recommend Barber RV for high quality service!"
By: Anonymous    Santa Barbara
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts:

"4/12/17 We just purchased a new Class C motorhome from Barber RV. We weren't looking to buy but met Debbie and purchased one, she has the ability to assess the customer needs to fit their motorhome experience. We were so thankful to have such a knowledgeable, friendly, organized, and efficient sales person. The experience was positive made perfect with her! Barber RV is fortunate to have a talent person! We appreciated all her extra efforts and time-what a dedicated employee! One suggestion-when picking up our RV is could have been cleaned better (overhead bed dusty, vacuuming everywhere, black marks on floor, install toilet roll holder). The 2017 sewer system is different and parts need to be easily available at the store or in the catalog. We are happy customers and hope to do business with service/parts department in the future."
By: Anonymous    Simi Valley, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"4/7/17 I have been coming to BarberRV for motorhome service for nearly 10 years. Once again, this morning, Justin Smith and his technicians did their usual excellent job. Over the years, Justin and his techs have probably done over $10,000 worth of repairs, both mechanical and exterior. I have been very pleased over this entire period of time!"
By: Burr    Camarillo, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"3/19/17 Great experience with RV with both service and repair. Thanks to Bob in service and Tim in Body shop. Both constantly kept me informed as to progress of service. Thank you both. Great job ."
By: Anonymous    Oxnard, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts:

"2/17/17 Bob at service listened,took care of needs and we are happy. Jose also helped use get out of service area safely. Thanks BarberRV"
By: Verne    Ventura, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A
10 Testimonials (1-10 shown) << Previous | Next >>