Testimonials - New & used RV sales, service & parts. RV Maintenance in California.


Below you will find what some of our customers say about our dealership.

To add a testimonial of your own, submit it on the Customer Survey page.

 10 Testimonials (1-10 shown)
<< Previous | Next >>

"4/23/17 Great customer service! Justin helped us get back on the road to Baja with super efficient service and a wonderful attitude. Everyone that worked with us was helpful and professional. We would definitely recommend Barber RV for high quality service!"
By: Anonymous    Santa Barbara
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts:

"4/12/17 We just purchased a new Class C motorhome from Barber RV. We weren't looking to buy but met Debbie and purchased one, she has the ability to assess the customer needs to fit their motorhome experience. We were so thankful to have such a knowledgeable, friendly, organized, and efficient sales person. The experience was positive made perfect with her! Barber RV is fortunate to have a talent person! We appreciated all her extra efforts and time-what a dedicated employee! One suggestion-when picking up our RV is could have been cleaned better (overhead bed dusty, vacuuming everywhere, black marks on floor, install toilet roll holder). The 2017 sewer system is different and parts need to be easily available at the store or in the catalog. We are happy customers and hope to do business with service/parts department in the future."
By: Anonymous    Simi Valley, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"4/7/17 I have been coming to BarberRV for motorhome service for nearly 10 years. Once again, this morning, Justin Smith and his technicians did their usual excellent job. Over the years, Justin and his techs have probably done over $10,000 worth of repairs, both mechanical and exterior. I have been very pleased over this entire period of time!"
By: Burr    Camarillo, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"3/19/17 Great experience with RV with both service and repair. Thanks to Bob in service and Tim in Body shop. Both constantly kept me informed as to progress of service. Thank you both. Great job ."
By: Anonymous    Oxnard, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts:

"2/17/17 Bob at service listened,took care of needs and we are happy. Jose also helped use get out of service area safely. Thanks BarberRV"
By: Verne    Ventura, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"2/2/17 Recently the motor that operates one of the slide out rooms on our motorhome failed. The failure was catastrophic in that the gear housing split apart. This is the second motor to have failed like this but on different slide out rooms. BarberRV fixed the first unit and I was satisfied with that work so returned for this repair. As before, the work was completed in a timely manner and the slide out was properly adjusted. It works great now! I am very satisfied with the work at BarberRV and the service writer, Bob, was very helpful."
By: David    Ventura, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"1/24/17 My wife and I appreciated the attention and patience we received from Mark in Sales as we were deciding on our purchase of a new class A. Additionally on a couple of occasions when there were a few minor issues that needed to be remedied, Justin was very helpful in handling our service needs. We much appreciated the excellent customer service rreceived from Kirby RV both during the sale as well as afterwards. We highly recommend them!"
By: Anonymous    Wasilla , AK
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"1/13/17 Best people ever!! Couldn't be more pleased with our purchase and our experience at Barber RV"
By: DeEtte    Carpinteria, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"12/17/16 My salesman Chuck was awesome. I looked at several travels trailers and finally decided on a Evo 1850. Everyone I encountered at Barber was so nice and respectful. The sales manager Steve made a great deal with me, the finance manager Johnathan helped me with purchase and even helped me find insurance and the service manager installed my equipment quickly. When I picked up the trailer Chuck spent a lot of time showing how everything worked and answered all my questions. They even showed me how to drive trailer and back up, since I never towed one before. Thank you Chuck for helping me find the perfect trailer! "
By: Diana    granada Hills, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"12/7/16 I want to thank your entire parts department staff (especially Shelly) for always taking special care of us. Thanks again, Doug "
By: Douglas    Oxnard, CA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A
10 Testimonials (1-10 shown) << Previous | Next >>